Will the softcam-feed-wetek file add in a softcam manager for the Wetek play using Openatv

There are 8 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 1,755 times. The last Post () by DoLoop.

• Will the softcam-feed-wetek file add in a softcam manager for the Wetek using Openatv? If not what does this file do? I am a complete noob at all of this so sorry if this is not the right place to ask this.

Once installed what does the feed do? I managed to get TSpanel installed and Oscam too for that matter but apart from the screen blinking once it started it doesn't seem to do anything. Help, instructions would be appreciated?

• Cheers master G. I think I did that the other night and the Softcams option in the plugins menu wasn't there. Did I do something wrong or is this a common problem. From what I remember it had 2 progress bars and after it completed it said something like ipk installed (O extension installed with 0 problems). I am wondering if I have done something wrong. Although I do remember reading something about Openatv not supporting softcams anymore.

• Cheers master G. I think I did that the other night and the Softcams option in the plugins menu wasn't there. Did I do something wrong or is this a common problem. From what I remember it had 2 progress bars and after it completed it said something like ipk installed (O extension installed with 0 problems). I am wondering if I have done something wrong. Although I do remember reading something about Openatv not supporting softcams anymore.

download the softcam you want rather than the allsoftcam ipk as it wont show up , but you grab every other file in install em they show up in the following location

menu , info pannel , softcam panel

from here you can select such things your trying to do from the download plugin area it wont show up :)

PM for support 0nly with a Link to Y0ur
    P05t w1Th Wat5 up 0r 155u3 thaT5
    B33N ....... P05T3D

0D3R PATCH3D 3H ;)
    much <3 th0ugh in d0 a5 Ab0v3