help needed pls, wetek play

There are 7 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 1,158 times. The last Post () by 1999gtv.

• Hi ive just bought the wetek play box, ive tried putting various images on sd card but the box wont boot from sd card.
    I'm very new to the wetek play, All i get when i press the update underneath the box then plug in the power lead i get android man lying down underneath him it says no command.

Edited once, last by stu78 ().

• Are you trying to install to internal storage or run an image from sdcard as they are totally different methods and images. A link to one you particularly like would be a help and also a description of exactly what you have tried so far, for example what size sdcard are you using and how have you formatted it, what method have you used to copy image to card and so on.

• thanks for your reply,
    i have tried two ways via sdcard 4gb sandisk also sandisk ultra 64 gb, and also copied image to sdcard via win32diskimager, i formatted the 4gb card fat32, i have tried openatv, pbnigma no success

• thanks for your reply,
    i have tried two ways via sdcard 4gb sandisk also sandisk ultra 64 gb, and also copied image to sdcard via win32diskimager, i formatted the 4gb card fat32, i have tried openatv, pbnigma no success