OPENBH-1.1.000-RELEASE-DM800SE-SIM2-05112017-ParageriaGS

There are 19 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 4,451 times. The last Post () by parageria.

• this image, vuplus, modify to work on dm800se sim2 84d

WORKS on flash

NOTE: image is big and need flashexpader

on zip there is nfi file and 5 folders

a)install nfi on flash b) install flashexpader from addons c) move with ftp ,

gstreamer and samba folder to usr/lib dir,
    Extensions folder to /usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/ dir,

SystemPlugins folder to /usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/ dir,

from modules folder use only wireless drivers that you need (note /lib/modules is not include on flashexpader)

if you want a smoother skin download from addons MX_Maestra2_Black

for multiboot , install nfi (as backup it is patched), and move folders to directories

FEEDS - ADDONS work

ONLINE UPDATE work

DOWNLOAD

http://www.mediafire.com/file/…-05112017-ParageriaGS.zip

• im new in this world.

i have a DM800SE clone but it gives me NO CA FOUND error.

you must find what is your sim card (a8p ...maybe.. this sim need original images)

after that , you need dreambox optiflasher to repair your box

Hi bro,

thanks for your respond!
    is there a way to check that?

• three ways

a.ask your seller

b.put out sim take first and second side a picture . upload here

c. i think optiflasher load auto sim card

have you flashed any image befοre?

who is the whole title?

• first find your wireless usb chipset and move ko file to directory

for example : if you have a rtl8187 chipset

move

1. /modules/3.2-dm800se/kernel/net/wireless/cfg80211.ko to the same directory on /lib of your box (this must move for every drive)

2. /modules/3.2-dm800se/kernel/drivers/net/wireless/rtl818x/rtl8187/rtl8187.ko to the same directory on /lib of your box