CCcam to Oscam on nbox 5800sx Enigma 2 PKT Hyperion Not Found and Timeout errors

There are 10 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 2,311 times. The last Post () by zdenek.90.

• Hello,

I have to say that this forum is good.

I have a request for someone so nice and helped me solve my problem,

my device is nbox 5800sx with Enigma 2 SVN-3129 with hyperion 4.5

I have uploaded oscam 10537 OSCAM: 1.20-unstable_svn

I got Cline from a friend I uploaded it via Cccam to Oscam converter then to oscam via Dcc to / var / keys

my tv works but some channels are freezing and there is a lot of log (eg NOT FOUD or Timeout)

I've tried a lot of settings, but it does not help, I'll add that I'm not an expert in this but I quickly learn from nice people from forum.

here I send my settings

OSCAM.CONF

[global]

disablelog = 1

logfile = /dev/tty

clientmaxidle = 0

nice = -10

maxlogsize = 32

waitforcards = 0

preferlocalcards = 1

[cache]

[dvbapi]

enabled = 1

au = 1

user = local

[webif]

httpport = 8888

httpuser = root

httppwd = pkteam

httprefresh = 15

httpallowed = 0.0.0.0-255.255.255.255

OSCAM.USER

# oscam.user generated automatically by Streamboard OSCAM 1.20-unstable_svn SVN r10537

# Read more: xxxxxxxxx

[account]

user = local

pwd = local

monlevel = 4

au = 1

group = 1,2,3,4

OSCAM.SERVER

[reader]

label = xxxxxxxxx

enable = 1

protocol = cccam

device = xxxxxxxxxxx

user = xxxxxx

password = xxxxxx

inactivitytimeout = 30

group = 1

cccversion = 2.0.11

ccckeepalive = 1

I went back to the standard settings because nothing helped my changes (maybe I was do wrong)

these settings are standard because I added a new soft hyperion 4.5 and I have not changed anything except oscam.server, I have cline loaded.

I will be very grateful for any help....

Edited once, last by master G: *moved into its own thread and correct forum* ().

• thanks master G

for this suggestion I will immediately delete it inactivitytimeout = 30