Help adding N Line on Amiko SHD 8900

There are 16 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 3,505 times. The last Post () by Trebor300.

• I have recently purchased this box and am trying to set-up my n-line. i have this working fine on a CT9100 running VIX 3.0.

I am currently running spark on this box as pre loaded, should i be using another image maybe?

I have become realy confused reading various posts, should i be using mcamd, oscam or cccam?

I must point out i am a bit of a newbie,

Help is much appreciated.

• CCCam doesn't work on SH4 boxes and probably never will. You have to use OSCam in Enigma 2 on SH4 boxes. The CCCam in Spark is a modified version of MGCamd that reports itself as CCCam 2.1.4.

If you want to use CCCam as a server and a lient you are going to have to get a MIPS CPU based box.

Nano

• Thanks for response, I have a online that I would like to connect to, I have tried install oscam following some tutorials but still failing. When I installed oscam via USB pen it says completed and reboots, I can not see oscam in the plugins... As I said I am a newbie and help is much appreciated

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk 2

• Are you trying to put OSCam into Spark or Enigma?

I couldn't tell you how to do it in Spark as i never used it, i think Spark is just horrible, i only ever used Enigma on mine. Which Enigma 2 image are you using on it? I always found PKT Nebula 3 to be the best and most stable image on mine.

Nano

• I have been trying to put into spark, I have now booted enigma an doing a channel scan. Do I install oscam from USB and put the oscam.server file in the key folder?

• I am really struggling here, I decided to flash en2 with PKT neb 3 as suggested and it said success but now sticks on boot when loading. Sorry to be a pain but would. Really appreciate your help in restoring and setting up OSCam