LIVE 3pm KICK OFF PREMIER SHIP FOOTBALL

There are 19 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 3,456 times. The last Post () by andy ray.

• Hi

I have a VU+ Duo running VIX and have a 1m motorised dish. Which satellites can i connect to to be able to watch the 3pm LIVE kick offs in the barclays premiere league??? Your help is much appreciated. THANKS! :)

• Thanks for that listing , very helpfull. Do you know what subscriptions i will need to watch and which is the best to get the games with english commentary?? Sorry , Im new to all this!!

• You wasting your time on satellite now to to be honest if you want football in English your better off getting a sub via adsports iptv or something like this,bear in mind they have lost the rights for next season.Your need an middle east ip or use overplay smartdns there is a sticky on the site somewhere about it, but its a very cheap stop gap.

Thanks for that listing , very helpfull. Do you know what subscriptions i will need to watch and which is the best to get the games with english commentary?? Sorry , Im new to all this!!

• Maybe someone could code a plugin for the VU+ Duo like XMBC on the pc so we could stream live football to it rather than pick it up via satellite?

• Will I be able to pick up that using my 1m motorised dish on my VU+ Duo ? I see you have the same box as me?? Sorry about my lame questions mate, im very new to all of this!

• It early day and no one knows if its going to be broadcast on 13 e if its not your looking at 26.e and 7w nilesat 201 i would assume with both of these satellites your going to need a 2.4 m dish if your in the UK,if your Southern Europe North Africa or the Middle East you should be fine with a 1 m dish

Will I be able to pick up that using my 1m motorised dish on my VU+ Duo ? I see you have the same box as me?? Sorry about my lame questions mate, im very new to all of this!