where can I find a free server

There are 10 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 2,020 times. The last Post () by dirtydonki.

• I got a DM8000 with CCam installed and was wondering where I can find a free server where I can get B***B channels. I am new to this
    and have never tried this before.

I got a DM8000 with CCam installed and was wondering where I can find a free server where I can get B***B channels. I am new to this
    and have never tried this before.

Linuxsat-support is packed full of tuts & info on card sharing, to do this in a fair and acceptable way, you will need a card to share.
    It does not need to be the most expensive package/card that money can buy, as long as its worth a share..

As mentioned above, anything you get for free will be poor quality & unreliable..

All your problems have been solved countless times before so try the search box before you post!!
    Please do not Request help by PM, use the main forum so Everyone can benefit from the answers.

• Yes your quite right, payservers & their supporters are not welcome in this forum....

All info on this forum is free buddy, all of it! But what you are looking for is for someone to give you a line to connect to their server so you can watch sly for free..... well it's not going to happen, the clue is in the name "sharing"

fI7WHhv.png

Please click on the "Like" :thumbup: button if you find the information and support posted on the forum helpful.

• I want a free Bentley and a 5 bed detached house. Can you guys point the way please...... Notice I said please, so it's OK.
    I'm also new to this getting things for free

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

• I want a free Bentley and a 5 bed detached house. Can you guys point the way please...... Notice I said please, so it's OK.
    I'm also new to this getting things for free

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk