how to install cline in tspanel 7.3

There are 14 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 5,303 times. The last Post () by eddie_.

• Hi if anyone can help with how to put cline in to tspanel on a ibox3, i have it working on a other box amiko, I am a novice so would need step by step instructions on how to do it. its a newcamd and mgcamd that works on the amiko, Many thanks.

• As far as i know the cloud box is a cloned model and as such not supported here mate but the staff will tell you for sure anyway.
    Only tip I can give is that adding a Line would be the same as the vu solo or duo models so you can follow the info from them.Also you only add the cam from the Tspanel Feeds so you can use the most simple way and add CCcam and use your N line within that once installed

It is not who's in front of you,But who stands behind you that matters!

• You will need to use FTP to get to it and add your line details Ok, now you've installed CCcam you need to configure it. This is done by FTP. Using your PC FTP software, connect to your box and navigate to the /etc folder.
    If you installed the full version of CCcam you will now see a CCcam.cfg in the /etc folder which you add your details into and save

Check out the tools used for the duo as they work well enough http://linuxsat-support.com/showthread.php?t=309

It is not who's in front of you,But who stands behind you that matters!

• Official Post

hi i have a cccam version downloaded on tspanel but cant get in to it to put cline in manually, any help from anyone would be great. thanks

The version of CCcam needs to be compatible with the image.. Which image do you have and which version of CCcam did you install ? Which addon did you download it from ?

This method will work on all Enigma2 based receivers like Vu+, Dreambox, Technomate, Gigablue, Clarke-Tech / Xtrend, Venton UniBox etc...

After you have made a connection to the receiver with DCCE2 Click FTP, which is found on the left panel..