Need help as an End User, not sharing

There is 1 reply in this Thread which was already clicked 957 times. The last Post () by snailguy1.

• Hi All,

Question and Help /Suggestions Needed.

i've been using dvblink (dvblogi) on windows with cline(s) (multiple). Covering multiple satellites - main 3 euro sats. for many years. (and progdvb)

I have some linux experience.

I've consolidated my hardware into a white box esxi server - pfsense, windows (for gaming), kodiubuntu, freenas and some other stuff.

I've installed drivers for my tbs dual tuner, ati gpu and all working "inside kodibuntu" so I can watch my media from the nas.

I've installed tvheadend (from scratch - removed the kodibuntu pre-installed) onto Kodibuntu (basically just ubuntu which boots into Kodi - sort of a thick version of openelec except I can run other stuff on the ubuntu server).
    note - i also use openelec in the house running from a raspberry pi.

I've configured tvheadend with the dual tuner, diseqc for 28.2, 19.2, 13e and all is working fine for FTA channels, including recording onto a mapped shared drive on freenas.

For the clines, i've configured them as readers in oscam. and using newcamd which seems the way to do it for tvheadend to access (even though clines are for cccam).

my oscam.conf

This works for just the CAID 0963 - except getting some freezing (slow ecms). That's not the issue though atm.

As i have multiple lines and trying to access multiple satellites, how can I decode them all.

If i try to access anything other than a channel on 0963, the oscam log does not respond, as if because the CAID was not specified it doesn't attempt it. I have gathered that enabling mgclient should allow this to work.
    anyway - I attempted to add the other CAID's in sequence to no avail using a few different methods based on this :

http://www.streamboard.tv/oscam/ticket/3225

basically like sort of format:
    3333@0604:000000;0606:000000,000200;602:000000,000000