Can't get C line to work

There are 9 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 1,225 times. The last Post () by mckee25.

• Hello.
    I have a new cline and can't get it to work on my VU+ Duo2.
    I had a previous nline that worked perfect.
    I have updated the CCcam config file (removing the nline and replacing with cline), restarted various cam's multiple times etc.
    I've even just updated my image with Master G's latest Back-up (http://linuxsat-support.com/showthread.php?t=84581), but still no good.
    Also, just to confirm. I have confirmed C line works on old box i have (more basic type)

Thank you for any help you can provide. I am a novice at this, so also thank you for you patience in advance.

• Have you got your cam to run correctly as by default it will be the cam on the original image that is set to run. Also have you the same cam that was working before running. (I had to update my CCcam to 2.3.0 as my older version would not run all tunners on my Duo2 (I have 4 sat tunners) also is the line in VAR/ETC/CCcam.cfg

• Thank you both.

I have the CCcam.cfg file located on the /etc directory. (ftp://xx.y.z.ww/etc/CCcam.cfg)
    I've tried it on the previous Cam the was working before (it was one of the Oscam Ymod + CCcam ones) before i re-imaged, and now I've tried it on all Cams on the new back-up image (thanks by the way Master G - Nice work). Now running CCcam2.3.0.

No didn't know how to check the CCcamInfo in a browser window, but have now (my new lesson for the day)
    Here are the details:

**Home**
    Current time 21:51:38
    NodeID: 2f56ec800f8ee452 (i changed the actual numbers)
    Uptime: 00d 03:05:03
    Connected clients: 0
    Active clients: 0
    Total handled client ecm's: 0
    Total handled client emm's: 0
    Peak load (max queued requests per workerthread):

**ACTIVE CLIENTS**
    0 ACTIVE CLIENTS IN LAST 20 SECONDS