Help configuring oscam for powervu and cable card

There are 12 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 2,672 times. The last Post () by g-net.

• Hello to all, I say thanks to the masters of this great forum.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Is good to ask for directions to find your will out. I being around for a wild reading through the forum, is little bit harder to understand everything as one. This is my first time to work with Linux receivers so I m little bit out of line in this zone. I m trying to get Oscam but I need to know where to start from, as a new user to Oscam what you have to do to start using Oscam for the first time? The are two reason why I want to start using Oscam for what I have read so far, I want to use Oscam to view powervu channels, and I have some local cable company smart card that I m using in some FTA receivers that I want to share within my compound to family, these cards are free to use with any receiver But the don't have any info on Oscam website, so I need the right files and step to work with. Thanks for the help TCS

• Official Post

Is good to ask for directions to find your will out. I being around for a wild reading through the forum, is little bit harder to understand everything as one. This is my first time to work with Linux receivers so I m little bit out of line in this zone. I m trying to get Oscam but I need to know where to start from, as a new user to Oscam what you have to do to start using Oscam for the first time? The are two reason why I want to start using Oscam for what I have read so far, I want to use Oscam to view powervu channels, and I have some local cable company smart card that I m using in some FTA receivers that I want to share within my compound to family, these cards are free to use with any receiver But the don't have any info on Oscam website, so I need the right files and step to work with. Thanks for the help TCS