need help for Zgemma 10 combo

There are 5 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 722 times. The last Post () by Hannibal_Lecter.

• Good evening everyone

I'm a bit of a newbie

I bought a Zgemma 10 Combo,

to start I would like to start it in android mode, I don't know how to do it;

Thereafter I would like to know how one proceeds to the flashing and the updates.

thank you :smiling face with halo: :smiling face with halo: :smiling face with halo: :smiling face with halo: :smiling face with halo:

• Hi.

I don't want to be bad, but you can find video tutorials on YouTube :).

The problem, if you are an inexperienced user, may be to back up your configuration or the necessary data from the set-top box.

This means backing up softcam configuration files, backing up the configuration of your current Enigma2 distribution (if you need and want to install the same Enigma2 distribution) + including favorite DVB channels (userbouquet files) ... and so on.

• Thank you verry much,

i'm not an inexperienced user

I had a duo VU+ in the past, but it's been more than 5 years since I used it, I now have an atlas 200hd which satisfied me

I return to enimga after 5 years of absence.

on my new Zgemma 10 combo, I have nothing installed for the moment, no configuration, it is blank

To start, I want to install android and a stable and practical enigma 2 image with plugins and cams (cccam, oscam, fun cam ....)

r

• In that case, I won't advise you because I don't know this new model Zgemma H10.

I don't know how to do DUAL-BOOT in this Zgemma H10. Sorry.

Zgemma H10, for which, by the way, the manufacturer did not announce the official release. I read on the OpenPLi discussion forum that the H10 will not officially go into mass production. The H10 models sold are just a few pieces from pre-production. There may be a problem with updating / supporting drivers for newer Linux (i.e. the potentially newer Enigma2 distribution itself will have a problem) in the future.