Qbox mini HD setup

There are 12 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 2,865 times. The last Post () by cappilio.

• Hi Guys

Im in need of some help, im new to all of this and have a basic of understanding how everything works, i successfully managed to get both my DM800 and Dm800SE working with a (legal) car share.

However I am having trouble getting the Qbox Mini to do the same?

I have the Satstation Image and i believe all the required tools i just lack the knowledge on this hardware and would appreciate if someone could teamview in, set it up for me and hopefully by you doing that i will learn for future reference.

I understand everyone has time constraints because so do i, but any time this weekend will be great :)

• You can use a cline no probs bud,used to have one of these and never used oscam with it,As annie12 suggested,just put your cline in the radar.cfg and it will work for you.

That's as long as you have radar installed of course. beer10

fI7WHhv.png

Please click on the "Like" :thumbup: button if you find the information and support posted on the forum helpful.

• if you have as you say in first post, the satstation immage installed you will have to convert the cline to oscam format (very easy) then put it in oscam server file, locate it at var/oscam/conf/oscam server if i remember rightly, to convert the cline read up on the site you got the immage from its all there under sticky in qbox hd mini section

• if you have as you say in first post, the satstation immage installed you will have to convert the cline to oscam format (very easy) then put it in oscam server file, locate it at var/oscam/conf/oscam server if i remember rightly, to convert the cline read up on the site you got the immage from its all there under sticky in qbox hd mini section