going grazy but this looks like a great site-can find

There are 17 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 2,262 times. The last Post () by glenviewjf.

• Hi All,
    I have a Openbox s9 but i deleted all the satelite's of my menu ....what can i do
    As you can see by the post i have little knowledge in this field
    Hope there's help out there
    (from N . Ireland just in case that makes any difference)

• As cazuela said, use the file in his post.

To install this channel list, simply transfer the unzipped channel list to a USB Stick, and then insert the USB Stick into the USB port, which is located on the rear of the receiver, then follow the instructions below.

Click Menu -> Tools -> Upgrade By USB, then in 'Upgrade Mode' select 'Misc Files'
    then click on 'Select & Upgrade' and select OPTION 1 [TP_PROG] now click the OK button,
    when you see a check mark or tick next to the TP_PROG, click the yellow button to install.
    Once the file have been installed, reboot the receiver, once rebooted you can then click the Zoom or SatList button, and directly select any satellite from within the satellite data base list.

Boycott shampoo, demand real poo

• Great Thanks Guys,
    I now have full list ....great information and easily to follow (even for me)
    My next problem is i think i might need to reset dish,
    I done a single sat search then moved dish to correct degrees,
    After doing another sat seach it appears to move to a inncorrect position
    Is there something i should be doing as i dont have manual
    (wife threw it out when doing a tidy !!!!!!!!!!) pity she wouldnt throw some of her shoes out !

• remember although 19.2? is what it says on the label,,,,your geographical position normally is considered(subtracted depending where you are )
    without getting too complicated..if you use USALS ( go to X ) then you need to set the motor to the most southerly sat ( in my case 0.8?W )