Vu+ Uno VTI CCCAM channels not clearing

There are 11 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 4,842 times. The last Post () by viper18181.

• I am very new to VU+ and so far I have found that there is much less support available on the web as appose to DreamBox.

Anyways,
    I have just flashed my VU+ Uno with VTI's latest image and installed cccam and got the cline on cccam.cfg but it is not working.
    No channels are clearing. This same cline is working ok on my dreambox 800se.

There is two possibilities,
    1. cccam needs to be the default CAM, which I do not know hot to make it the default cam (don't know how to access blue panel)
    2. I should not have installed cccam through VTI panel but should have done it manually.

Any suggestions or help would be appreciated.

Regards

• First of all buddy ,should have introduced yourself HERE
    you can pass byu there now ...
    to access the blue panel I would imagine that you press the blue button on remote.this might bring you to blue panel.
    If you use the side arrows to change emu then press oK ..
    restart stb

• First, finished introducing myself, I would have done earlier had U known it is required,

Then, I have done what U have said about accessing the blue panel.

What I was hoping for, is that to choose which CAM is the default one, like can be seen on BH images.
    It could be the problem.

• Thanks for the reply, but that has been done too.. and still not working.
    I left a channel on for hours and still did clear.

By the way, when I press the channel info, the banner does not show any cams.
    Is that normal?

• Thanks for the reply, but that has been done too.. and still not working.
    I left a channel on for hours and still did clear.

By the way, when I press the channel info, the banner does not show any cams.
    Is that normal?

1) presuming you have got a signal on the frequency you are trying...