How to install CCcam on the gemini project II enigma2 image

There are 30 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 17,343 times. The last Post () by doa76.

• How to install CCcam on the gemini project II image?

first off can i say sorry if this is in the wrong place to post very sorry.

hi all i am trying very hard to understand how to do this but its just not working out for me. i AM a total newbie and need as much detail and replys as possable hehe sorry.

i have tried to put cccam in to temp folder and do a manual install but on the box i got a question mark by the side of it and there is no way i can install it its normally press green but the green button does nothing.

i used flashFXP to move the file over, dont think thats got anything to do with it but please help me any links and explain to me what to do. please help me i been trying to do this for the last 8 hours straight lol thanks

• hi thanks for helping its the dreambox dm800 clone and its the the gemini project II enigma2 image. very sorry about posting in the wrong bit

• Official Post

hi thanks for helping its the dreambox dm800 clone and its the the gemini project II enigma2 image. very sorry about posting in the wrong bit

No apology required mate we all started the same, start by looking here.

Gemini GP3 Cam Feed by OneStep

Tunisiasat Addons Manager

Alternative URLs for downloading Cams on Gemini

all cams & confg for gemini E2

If your still having problems please let us know.
    Good luck.

• hi mate thanks for your help but i got snagged on the way ops. im on step two i downloaded it and ftp it to dreambox i rebooted the dreambox and went to pluging and went to install it and got the message addons download failure, no internet connection or server down! but there is nothing wrong with my internet connection to the dreambox as i can login to it and everything please can you help me on this bit please thanks in advance

• ftp the tunisiasat addon to /tmp directory