Blackhole 2.15 CCam problem

There are 6 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 914 times. The last Post () by ssregitoss.

• Hi All, sorry if this is a stupid question but I am very new to this.
    I have purchased a VU+DUO2 and installed a hard drive, I then flashed it with Blackhole 2.15 and soon had fta channels working.
    I now need to install a CCam but am not sure if I need to install a specific file to work with the Blackhole image, can anybody point me in the right direction as I have spent hours going around in circles

Thanks in advance

• It all depends on which card you want to be able to emulate in hte duo2..
    if its the UK card you need oscam ot work best, if it´s MTV or the likes ,it will work in CCcam alone.
    You can also have the best of both worlds using Oscam+CCcam...
    you have to give more info bud..
    Click on these highlighted links :
    CCcam all versions
    CCcam.cfg file for newbies
    Best of all would be to have our LSS Addons plugin to download + install automatically

• I applaud you on trying to do it all from afresh :bravo:
    Unfortunately as sly cards are now paired to official boxes : *** Uk New pairing, Have I been Whacked
    I suggest you read up about this.(use searchbar topright corner of this page)
    if your idea is to "share" then only SD channels can...
    Either ways: How-To: Oscam or Oscam & CCcam For SLY UK CAID 0963
    OSCam 10648-Emu

You can also try a readly made backup image which you just have to download, unrar onto a usb stick and then install it on your box:
    BlackHole 2.1.5 Vu+Duo2 UK Ready Backup By master G
    or if you want to see what another image looks/performs like :
    [BKP]OpenATV 5.0 Vu+Duo2 by Robijay
    By using one of these team backups you will only have to add your own personal configuration8 with your own personal info) to oscam