Amiko A3 Kodi Live TV PVR addon

There are 3 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 2,862 times. The last Post () by JustSomebody.

• I made a request, a while ago, for a PVR-Add-on at kodi PVR forum that can be used to connect Kodi to the Amiko A3 dVb tv services so that we could use kodi to watch live tv, but no help came. Though I have no knowledge how the kodi addons are built, I decided to give it a shot. The solution I came up with is not that great, but I think it will do just fine if used the right way. For a more description, visit the following link: http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=233180&pid=2075239#pid2075239

If you have the knowledge, please support me there and let us make this wonderful box more enviable.

Thanks for your interest.

• you could also look at building a tuner server as in blackhole in openpli this interacts with the vu pvr addon on any device i have tryed with ie dm800hd,vu duo, zero, wetek
    and its working a ok , i dont have any idea about A3 as never owned or tested one nor would i know if there is such a facility on A3 to use plugins as u can on E2 on E1 yu can use the webif to achieve the same via kodi and you have to edit the config on the VU Pvr to accept in conect to E1 this was tested on openpli 500s

PM for support 0nly with a Link to Y0ur
    P05t w1Th Wat5 up 0r 155u3 thaT5
    B33N ....... P05T3D

0D3R PATCH3D 3H ;)
    much <3 th0ugh in d0 a5 Ab0v3
    1n Wh3n 533N r3plY n PM n 58PP0rt G1v3n ;)

"I'm against Piracey so please DONT ATTACK SHIPS"
    :p

• you could also look at building a tuner server as in blackhole in openpli this interacts with the vu pvr addon on any device i have tryed with ie dm800hd,vu duo, zero, wetek