BH image, where to find Addons?

There are 8 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 1,676 times. The last Post () by cazuela.

• Hi all, i'm new to VU+ and the BlackHole-1.7.8-vusolo_usb image !!. Have installed the image no problem and cccam, a Weather addon and the Dreamcast (think it was called that) the Internet Radio Stream Addon FROM the addon Menu. The Weather Addon appears in the "installed Addons menu" (sorry cant remember the menu names) ..... but not the Dreamcast/Netcast radio stream addon. Has anyone had the same problem ???, any surgestions ?

thanks and nice we

Ski

• hi
    maybe you could install the TS-panel
    seems to have everything to download
    cheers
    el pirate

• Thnks *** Pirate, could u tell me what the "TS-PAnel" .. sorry for the stupid question but only used to the Gemini Images, having difficulty finding my around the BH Image although very similar

• Thanks !!, will check that out tonight. Just to confirm I HAVE the addon (Shoutcast is the correct naem i think), but it just doesn't seem to appear in the menu with the other addons such as the weather addon.

• So Master G, tried that .... downloaded ts-panel from the link u supplied, installed it manually and after the reboot there was no sign of any new Addons !!! neither on the Green Panel (where most Addons seem to be) or the Blue Panel (good job u mentioned holding the Blue button Pressed !! would have never found that). Where should the addons appear ? , after years with DB and Enigma cant understand why some addons install but are no where to be found. I installed another Addon from the BH Addons Menu and it showed up in both menu's ... the next Addon was no where to be found. Found the "Shoutcast" addon allready install on the (hidden) Blue Menu but unfortunatly there was ONLY one radio channel link in it !!!, how did I get the complet Shoutcast radio stations in there ?

nice we
    Ski

• Can be a number of reasons mate,