Help Needed!

There are 47 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 2,953 times. The last Post () by truthist.

• Sorry mods if this is in the wrong section...please don't delete.

So I decided to flash my vu+ solo2 to the latest BH image which incidentally worked without a problem. The problem is I lost ALL my channels...not one of them is there!

What do i do? Anyway to recover those?

I've tried to scan my tuner but it's all so messed up and unorganised and the channels won't work.

Sorry but I'm a certified novice, would anyone be kind enough to walk me through it...please!

Thanks guys.

• hi, the chanels arent alphabetic order , wats not working? do you have fta bbc itv ...ect

• hi, the chanels arent alphabetic order , wats not working? do you have fta bbc itv ...ect

They aren't in alphabetical order even after a scan. The screen resolution is incorrect too, a small box in the top right hand corner and there's no audio. I didn't know I could mess up so badly after a flash.

• ok if is genuine reflash it

http://linuxsat-support.com/showthread.php?t=67455 backup 211 full 28.2 from mickee.good image

do you no how to flash it propely?

now just check before if is clone or not, do you have stick on the top your vu plus sole with web side

do you have extra cable rs232 in the box when you have purchasse ?

have you flash it before? with others images

• Official Post

They aren't in alphabetical order even after a scan. The screen resolution is incorrect too, a small box in the top right hand corner and there's no audio. I didn't know I could mess up so badly after a flash.

Autobouquets doesn`t come standard in this image, manually install it yourself buddy.. FTP ipk to /tmp > Green button > Yellow button > manualli install ipk packages > follow on screen instruction.. After restart it will be in plugins menu (green button).

Or install our addons and download everything you need from there..