what box to keep

There are 10 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 2,208 times. The last Post () by shamonemf.

• hi all, im new to this card shareing got a good lad helping me to setup from this site, ive got a dream box 500 ive got s_y and was goin put the card into it and share with few ppl who i no to chip in with the bill to get it for pennys lol, 1 of me mates wanted a technomate 500 so got it for him, i like the technomate to the dream box so was goin keep the TM500 is it eny good for what im just doin just shareing s_y nowt els

ste

• Hi there , from what I understand from your message ? you want to "share your card" and " get a few buddies to chip in to reduce your costs"??????????????
    My friend that?s called a "payserver" and is not welcome around these parts,, you obviously need to read a lot before you go ahead,,,,as far as I am concerned NOBODY will help you will help you setup a "payserver" and I ,for one , don?t agree that "payservers" should have access to information regarding setups UNLESS they are willing to PAY for the information!!!!! in other words my friend, ?why pay for something that you can get by a simple exchange??? let me give you a hint:
    for example imagine you have a "series package " and you were interested in a "sports package", then my friend you exchange with another interested party..
    THIS MY FRIEND IS THE ESSENCE OF CARDSHARING.. but of course you are perfectly in your right to do whatever you wish with your server, this is just my personal opinion not neccesarily the opinion of the moderators or administration of this site.
    caz

• Hi there , from what I understand from your message ? you want to "share your card" and " get a few buddies to chip in to reduce your costs"??????????????