BlackHole 2.1.5 Vu+Duo2 UK Ready Backup By master G

There are 69 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 12,681 times. The last Post () by raymie252.

• Are you sure you tried all the optional settings in cooltvguide??
    open the plugin, Green then top line :RED BUTTON(epg select) => change to whichever option you want..
    press Yellow, TV and you´ll seemore options of how to start tvguide..
    then PRESS RED BUTTON TO SAVE ...
    and restart box

• Ah right got it now, think I was missing the restart. When you press the save button I thought it was all done. Sorry, slowly getting the hang of it!

• Hi guys
    I've been using this image for a few months now.
    No problems it's working great,
    Been watching the golf on sly interactive channels it gives you options for channel choice 1-5
    Anyone know how u can select these?

• If I choose sly sports interactive 5 within the channel there are mini screens with options to choose ie holes 17&18press 4 or selected paired groups press 5.
    These are not available on the rest of the interactive channels?

• Great Image mate, thank you. I seem to have forgotten how, where to put my clines. I have put cccam into usr/keys but when I press blue button to access cams, I then choose CCCAM 2.1 and press ok, but doesn't open the channel, the lines are working as I have just been using them today on another image, Please can you help.

Craig

• Official Post

Great Image mate, thank you. I seem to have forgotten how, where to put my clines. I have put cccam into usr/keys but when I press blue button to access cams, I then choose CCCAM 2.1 and press ok, but doesn't open the channel, the lines are working as I have just been using them today on another image, Please can you help.

CCcam.cfg must go into /etc folder..

• I bought a VU+Duo2 the other day, it came with a dual tuner, and a dvbt/c , it was flashed with Vix build 126 v Appollo and fully setup by the vendor.