Is Amiko A3 android box worth it or not ?

There are 12 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 3,949 times. The last Post () by DANNYPS4.

• Hi...can u any one say about Amiko A3 android box is worth or not...I'm from India...I'm new to this Linux n android box....so pls comments the box....i read a lot of information about this box in this site..now is there any problem in OSCAM?....Biss key version available or not in this box....sorry for inconvenience english....

• Hi...can u any one say about Amiko A3 android box is worth or not...I'm from India...I'm new to this Linux n android box....so pls comments the box....i read a lot of information about this box in this site..now is there any problem in OSCAM?....Biss key version available or not in this box....sorry for inconvenience english....

Check for wetek...

• Hi bro..week play has dvbs2 support.?.then is this box had full.hd n also support 4:2:2 code video?...in this Amiko a3 box has support full HD like Vu + solo2. Quality or low compared...

• Hi, here is a video I made on setting the crossEPG and more tutorials for this receiver, if you have ago with the Amiko A3 find something that doesn't work as it says in the videos then let me know as i'll revisit it or if you have suggestions on new videos that we can (legally) support then by all means send me a private message and i will have a think about getting one made. :-)

https://www.youtube.com/playli…mwABFCFnz0Bf5aNYw4RfXeyp3

• Hi bro..week play has dvbs2 support.?.then is this box had full.hd n also support 4:2:2 code video?...in this Amiko a3 box has support full HD like Vu + solo2. Quality or low compared...

i am using wetek play as it has also DVB-S2 and tuners are plug and play, so you can anytime switch tuner if need DVB-C/T/T2 ;) Support is amazing and there are many owners of WeTek at this forum.